Welcome to our Blog!

chocolate cupcakes

chocolate cupcakes

Food is such a huge and important part of woman&home that we felt we couldn’t fit it all onto the site – so we decided to start a blog to keep you updated with all that’s going on in the foodie world.

I really am a true foodie! Having gone from cooking in ski chalets to Leiths cookery school via cheffing, food is my absolute passion, and I now work on the food team here with Food Editor Jane. Hopefully you enjoy cooking our recipes each month – every single one created from scratch in our test kitchen and triple tested to make sure it’s foolproof!

From our favourite new products, to all the celebrity chef gossip, and everything in between – stay in the foodie loop and come back soon!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Welcome to our Blog!

  1. Lindy O'Hare

    My mother-in-law has long been a subscriber to Woman & Home, so naturally I had been put off (!) However, the website was recently recommended to me by a friend and since then I have been both impressed and inspired!!

    I love Truefoodie’s blog – such a great space for helpful advice and handy tips; regarding the pre-christmas cooking panick, it was as if your were talking directly to me!!

    My family aren’t fans of the traditional Christmas pud, thus your Boozy Triffle shall be the cherry on the top of our Christmas dinner!!

    Thank you Truefoodie!

    x

  2. I love all of the dedicated Woman & Home food magazines and recipes. Look forward to reading more blogposts.

  3. Joanne Ibbitson

    The blog is a great idea. I’m a recent convert to Woman and Home magazine and have been slavishly following your recipes for the last few months – all are delicious. We particularly enjoyed Mum’s toffee! Can’t wait to try the Christmas trifle.

    Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

